Morag Lloyds


Morag Lloyds 



artist and designer of little houses and harbours

Morag Lloyds Exhibitions in 2017

EXHIBITING DURING 2017

Baxters Gallery Dartmouth https://www.baxtersgallery.co.uk

Green Gallery  http://www.greengallery.com *
Laurel Gallery http://laurelgallery.co.uk *
Stables Gallery, Inverary http://artmapargyll.co.uk/portfolio/the-stable-gallery/ *

The Gallery Norfolk http://www.thegallerynorfolk.co.uk

The Velvet Easel gallery http://velveteasel.co.uk

Found Gallery Dunbar http://www.amychristie.co.uk/pages/found-gallery *

Flying Colours Gallery London http://www.flyingcoloursgallery.com *

The Archway Gallery  http://www.thearchway.co.uk    

VKGallery   http://www.vkgallery.co.uk     

The Mulberry Tree Gallery   http://www.mulberrytreegallery.co.uk 

In The Garden with friends         https://twitter.com/ITGWF